General Convention

The Right Rev. Scott Benhase

Bishop Assisting

CLERGY- Deputies

The Rev. Mark Anderson

St. John's Cathedral, Jacksonville

The Rev. Beth Pessah

Holy Comforter, Tallahassee

The Rev. Tanya Scheff

St. Paul's, Quincy

The Rev. Teresa Seagle (Chair)

Episcopal School of Jacksonville & All Saints, Jacksonville

The Rev. Dr. Jon Davis (Alternate)

St. Mark's, Palatka

LAITY- Deputies

Byron Greene

St. Michael & All Angels, Tallahassee

James Pierce

St. Philip's, Jacksonville

Jim Salter, Esq.

Holy Trinity, Gainesville

Paul Van Brunt (Vice Chair)

Christ Church, Ponte Vedra

Jack Tull (Alternate)

Christ Church, Ponte Vedra

Episcopal Church Women Triennial

Andi Geiger

Province IV President

Heather Prox

Diocesan President

Katrina Crews

Diocesan President-elect

Melinda Donnelly

Diocesan UTO Coordinator

Roni Kelly

Distinguished Woman

Official Youth Presence

Evan Van Brunt

Christ Church, Ponte Vedra

Diocesan Facilitator

Deanna Peck

Executive Assistant to the Standing Committee & Assisting Bishops