Resources - Commission on Ministry Membership

Chair

The Rev. Cn. Nancy Suellau
Church: St. Mark's, Jacksonville
email: nsuellau@stmarksjacksonville.org

Members

The Rev. Cn. B. Wiley Ammons
Church: Church of the Redeemer, Jacksonville
email: wiley@redeemerjax.org
The Venerable Jeanie Beyer
Church: Holy Comforter, Tallahassee
email: reach4god@aol.com
The Rev. Joe Gibbes
Church: Church of Our Saviour, Jacksonville
email: jgibbes@oursaviourjacksonville.org
Nolan Gilmore
Church: Our Saviour, Jacksonville
email: ngg612@att.net
Dot Hill
Church: St. Bartholomew's, High Springs
email: dotspictures@gmail.com
The Rev. Dn Saundra Kidd
Church: St. Mark's, Jacksonville
email: skidd@stmarksjacksonville.org
The Rev. Abi Moon
Church: St. John's, Tallahassee
email: abi.moon@saint-john.org

Ex-Officio

The Rt. Rev. Samuel Johnson Howard, Bishop of Florida
email: jhoward@diocesefl.org
The Rev. Cn. Dr. J. Allison DeFoor, Canon to the Ordinary
email: adefoor@diocesefl.org