About Us - Diocesan Staff

The Rt. Rev. Samuel Johnson Howard

Bishop of Florida

email: jhoward@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 14


The Rt. Rev. Charles L. Keyser

Assisting Bishop

email: charleslkeyser@comcast.net
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 14


The Rt. Rev. Dorsey Henderson

Assisting Bishop

email: dusc@aol.com
phone: 904-356-1328 ext. 14
mobile: 803-315-1438


The Rev. Cn. Dr. J. Allison DeFoor

Canon to the Ordinary

email: adefoor@diocesefl.org
phone: 904-356-1328 ext. 11
mobile: 904-864-5141


The Rev. Cn. Dr. H. Douglas Dupree

Canon Theologian & Rector, The Bishop's Institute for Ministry and Leadership

email: ddupree@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 13
mobile: (904) 504-7042


Sue Engemann

Administrative Assistant

email: sengemann@diocesefl.org
phone: 904-356-1328 ext. 10


Vickie A. Haskew

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

email: vhaskew@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 14


Kym Hughes

Executive Director, Camp Weed and the Cerveny Conference Center

email: kym@campweed.org
phone: 386-364-5250 ext. 225


Alina Martinez

HR and Accounting Coordinator

email: amartinez@diocesefl.org
phone: 904-356-1328 ext. 21


Jorge Maysonet

Diocesan Controller

email: jmaysonet@diocesefl.org
phone: 904-356-1328 ext. 22
mobile: 904-335-7935


Leigh Philips

Assistant to the Canon to the Ordinary

email: lphilips@diocesefl.org
phone: 904-356-1328 ext. 27


Sarah Singer

Assistant to the Deputy of Advancement & Stewardship

email: ssinger@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 19


The Rev. Canon Aaron Smith

Canon for Evangelism and Growth

email: asmith@diocesefl.org
phone: 904-356-1328 ext. 12
mobile: 904-318-1942


Allison Vining

Camp Program Director

email: allison@campweed.org
phone: 386-364-6021


Doug Walker

Bishop’s Deputy for Advancement & Stewardship and Executive Director of Diocesan Foundation

email: dwalker@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 16
mobile: (904) 504-7977