About Us - Diocesan Staff

The Rt. Rev. Samuel Johnson Howard

Bishop of Florida

email: jhoward@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 14

 

The Rt. Rev. Charles L. Keyser

Assisting Bishop

email: charleslkeyser@comcast.net
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 14

 

The Rt. Rev. Dorsey Henderson

Assisting Bishop

email: dusc@aol.com
phone: 904-356-1328 ext. 14
mobile: 803-315-1438

 

Karen Belson

Assistant to the Comptroller

email: kbelson@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 21

 

The Rev. Canon Rich Clark

Canon for Youth and Young Adult Ministries

email: rclark@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 12
mobile: 504-330-6368

 

The Rev. Cn. Dr. J. Allison DeFoor

Canon to the Ordinary

email: adefoor@diocesefl.org
phone: 904-356-1328 ext. 11
mobile: 904-864-5141

 

The Rev. Cn. Dr. H. Douglas Dupree

Canon Theologian & Rector, Bishop's Institute for Leadership and Ministry

email: ddupree@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 13
mobile: (904) 504-7042

 

Sue Engemann

Administrative Assistant

email: sengemann@diocesefl.org
phone: 904-356-1328 ext. 10

 

J. Gray Hodsdon

Intern, The Bishop's Institute

email: jhodsdon@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 28

 

Vickie A. Haskew

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

email: vhaskew@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 14

 

Kym Hughes

Executive Director, Camp Weed and the Cerveny Conference Center

email: kym@campweed.org
phone: 386-364-5250 ext. 225

 

Leigh Philips

Assistant to the Canon to the Ordinary

email: lphilips@diocesefl.org
phone: 904-356-1328 ext. 27

 

Melinda Showalter

Comptroller

email: mshowalter@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 22

 

Sarah Singer

Assistant to the Deputy of Advancement & Stewardship

email: ssinger@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 19

 

The Rev. Canon Aaron Smith

Canon for Evangelism and Growth

email: asmith@diocesefl.org
phone: 904-356-1328 ext. 12
mobile: 904-318-1942

 

Doug Walker

Bishop’s Deputy for Advancement & Stewardship and Executive Director of Diocesan Foundation

email: dwalker@diocesefl.org
phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 16
mobile: (904) 504-7977

 

Sandy Wilson

Communications Director

email: swilson@diocesefl.org
phone: (904)356-1328 ext. 20
mobile: 904-412-9422